Chapters & AFFILIATE clubs


National University of Singapore (NUS)

Founded as King Edward VII Medical college in 1905, today’s National University of Singapore is one the highest ranked Universities in the Asia-pacific region and the world, offering a wide range of disciplines such sciences, medicine and dentistry, design etc. to its student.

The NUS chapter is dedicated towards bringing students from the varied streams and discipline into the realm of public policy and harnessing their perspectives and ideas towards improving and promoting public policy.


Nanyang Technological University (NTU)

Starting its life as the Nanyang Technological Institute (NTI) in 1981, it is Singapore’s second oldest and second largest university today is one of the most highly rated university in the region, boasting a wide range of courses for Engineering, Business, Science, and Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences.

The NTU chapter likewise is committed to gathering students, not only from different schools but also perspectives and minds to promote and enhance public policy towards the general public.


Singapore Management University (SMU)

Singapore Management University (SMU), Singapore’s third autonomous University with focus on business orientated program, aims to generate leading-edge research with global impact and produce broad-based, creative and entrepreneurial leaders for the knowledge-based economy.

The SMU chapter likewise seeks to tap the potential and energy of their fellow student into furthering, enhancing and promoting not only public policy awareness but also in creating solutions for pressing issues of the day.



Coming soon